(Shutterstock)

SMYRNA-VININGS, GA — Ever wanted to see The Baseball Project or Cats live in action? How about The Doobie Brothers or Wicked? These are just a few of the big-ticket events scheduled at venues in the Smyrna-Vinings area in the coming weeks and months. Check out our weekly roundup of listings below for all the exciting details, dates and ticket prices.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 | 5:00 pmWhere: Coca-cola Roxy, Atlanta, GAPrice: $172 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $46 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

Subscribe

When: Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 | 7:20 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $5 and up

SPORTS | WRESTLING

When: Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 | 7:45 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $38 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta, GAPrice: $67 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $73 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $29 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $73 and up

THEATER | CIRQUE DU SOLEIL

When: Friday, Oct 11, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Grand Chapiteau At Atlantic Station, Atlanta, GAPrice: $75 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $45 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $36 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Monday, Aug 19, 2019 | 6:30 pmWhere: Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre, Atlanta, GAPrice: $54 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 | 10:00 amWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $41 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article