(Shutterstock)

SMYRNA-VININGS, GA — Dragoncon – 5 Day Pass. Come From Away. Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen. Hugh Jackman. These are just a few of the big-name events coming up in the Smyrna-Vinings area — and seats are going fast! See our weekly roundup of local events below, courtesy of Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork, for the latest ticket prices and deals.

Want to check out more great events in your area? Click here to find local tickets. (Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

When: Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Downtown Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $225 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $45 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 | 7:20 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $5 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

Subscribe

When: Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $56 and up

THEATER

When: Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $57 and up

SPORTS | BASKETBALL

When: Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 | 1:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $45 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jul 26, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GAPrice: $51 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $144 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 | 5:00 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $55 and up

CONCERTS | COUNTRY / FOLK

When: Friday, Jul 12, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: Ameris Bank Amphitheatre, Alpharetta, GAPrice: $140 and up

THEATER | CHILDREN / FAMILY

When: Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 | 10:00 amWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $36 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $8 and up

CONCERTS | LATIN

When: Monday, Jul 22, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $32 and up

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article