(Shutterstock)

SMYRNA-VININGS, GA — New and exciting events are coming to the Smyrna-Vinings area all the time. Whether you’re looking to attend a concert or sporting event, theater performance or magic show, Patch’s partnership with TicketNetwork has you covered. Here’s your weekly roundup of the top big-ticket events coming up near you.

(Pro tip: Enter the promo code "PatchTickets10" at checkout to get 10 percent off!)

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Friday, May 3, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: Coca-cola Roxy, Atlanta, GAPrice: $57 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $50 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

Subscribe

When: Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $40 and up

SPORTS | BASEBALL

When: Thursday, May 2, 2019 | 12:10 pmWhere: SunTrust Park, Atlanta, GAPrice: $2 and up

CONCERTS | POP / ROCK

When: Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $371 and up

THEATER | MUSICAL / PLAY

When: Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 | 7:30 pmWhere: Fabulous Fox Theatre – Atlanta, Atlanta, GAPrice: $378 and up

SPORTS | SOCCER

When: Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 | 3:30 amWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $50 and up

CONCERTS | RAP / HIP HOP

When: Thursday, May 9, 2019 | 8:00 pmWhere: The Tabernacle – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $118 and up

THEATER | OTHER

When: Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 | 7:00 pmWhere: State Farm Arena – GA, Atlanta, GAPrice: $60 and up

SPORTS | FOOTBALL

When: Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 | 7:30 pmWhere: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GAPrice: $7 and up

Want to check out more great events coming up near you? Click here to find local tickets.

TicketNetwork is a Patch promotional partner.

Source Article